• Per cortesia connettiti per rispondere
6 risposte a questa discussione

#1 rick

rick

• Gold Member
  • 9 messaggi

Inviato 07 dicembre 2013 - 02:39

Hi all;
I would like to become a life time gold member. When I get to the 'order' area, it says something like "unknown currency". Don't you like Canadians? (hee, hee). I have a paypal account. I hope there is a way I can become a gold member.

While I'm here, can you tell me if there are more North American all steam era routes available that will work in TS12 without SP1 and the fixes? I really do not want to move on until (if) T2 becomes available.

Sherman Hill looks fantastic! Is it possible to "edit" it into an all steam route? What I mean is switch modern autos for 1950s autos, etc. I'm just beginning to learn how to work in trainz.

Thank you, hope I can become a gold member, cheers...Rick

#2 UP844

UP844

Missing in Action

• Administrators
  • 25719 messaggi
  • LocationSulla cattiva strada

Inviato 07 dicembre 2013 - 03:12

Hi all;
I would like to become a life time gold member. When I get to the 'order' area, it says something like "unknown currency". Don't you like Canadians? (hee, hee). I have a paypal account. I hope there is a way I can become a gold member.

While I'm here, can you tell me if there are more North American all steam era routes available that will work in TS12 without SP1 and the fixes? I really do not want to move on until (if) T2 becomes available.

Sherman Hill looks fantastic! Is it possible to "edit" it into an all steam route? What I mean is switch modern autos for 1950s autos, etc. I'm just beginning to learn how to work in trainz.

Thank you, hope I can become a gold member, cheers...Rick

Hello Rick,

welcome to TrainZItalia!